top of page

Cologne's first album. Written and recorded in Spain and Germany.






Tommy Baldu, Matthias "Maze" Meusel - Drums

Daniel Stritzke - Upright Bass

Philipp Steinke - Piano

Nis Kötting - Keyboards

Taco van Hettinga - Saxophone

Federico Puppi - Cello


Horn Sections: Konstantin Döben, Daniel "El Congo" Allen, Antonia Hausmann, Daniel Busch, Gunnar Kockjoy, Nico Lengauer, Ole Sinelli, Fritz Mooshammer


Mixed by Swen Meyer and Lars Cölln

Mastered by Georg Rohbeck and Alex von Hörsten

"Episode I: Elevating Music" CD

15,00 €Preis
    bottom of page